Faculty & Staff


First Name Last Name Position Phone Email
Dave Rockers Director 417-625-5260 ext 3208 [email protected]
Marian Gibby Secretary to Director 417-625-5260 ext 3201 [email protected]
Steve Reed Assistant Director 417-625-5260 ext 3202 [email protected]
Elsie Morris Special Services Coordinator 417-625-5260 ext 3203 [email protected]
Gwendalyn Haase Secretary 417-625-5260 ext 3200 [email protected]
Rhonda DerryBerry Counselor 417-625-5260 ext 3204 [email protected]
Meridith Johnson Counselor Secretary 417-625-5260 ext 3205 [email protected]


First Name
Last Name Position Email
Elizabeth Anderson Culinary Arts II [email protected]
Kevin  Black HVAC [email protected]
Charli Jo Baugh Natural Resources [email protected]
Steven Bradfield Computer Networking [email protected]  
Heather Coble Certified Nursing Assistant [email protected]
Lorin Curtis Construction Technology [email protected]
Lindsay DeWelt  Business/ Marketing  [email protected]
Doug Donnel Collision Repair [email protected]
Brad Douglas TV Productions [email protected]
Jason McKinney Culinary Arts I [email protected]
Joe Flynn Auto Technology [email protected]
Ashlee Horton Early Childhood Professions [email protected]
John Mareth Natural Resources [email protected]
Alan Linden Business [email protected]
Edith Pringle Intro to Medical Science/PLTW [email protected]
David Smith TV/Audio Productions [email protected]
Levi Reed Advance Manufacturing [email protected]
Casey Tullis Engineering Graphics [email protected]
Don  Turnbull Welding [email protected]
Lisa Whitaker Early Childhood Professions [email protected]

Custodial Staff
Sandy Wells  
Connie Hoke  
Justin Lawson  
Jon Fartash  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.