Faculty & Staff

Administration

First Name Last Name Position Phone Email
Dave Rockers Director 417-625-5260 ext 3208 daverockers@joplinschools.org
Marian Gibby Secretary to Director 417-625-5260 ext 3201 mariangibby@joplinschools.org
Steve Reed Assistant Director 417-625-5260 ext 3202 stevereed@joplinschools.org
Elsie Morris Special Services Coordinator 417-625-5260 ext 3203 elsiemorris@joplinschools.org
Gwendalyn Haase Secretary 417-625-5260 ext 3200 gwendalynhaase@joplinschools.org
Kelly Taute Counselor 417-625-5260 ext 3204 kellytaute@joplinschools.org
Meridith Johnson Counselor Secretary 417-625-5260 ext 3205 meridithjohnson@joplinschools.org

Faculty


First Name
Last Name Position Email
Deonna  Anderson Engineering Graphics/PLTW deonnaanderson@joplinschools.org
Elizabeth Anderson Culinary Arts II elizabethanderson@joplinschools.org
Charli Jo Baugh Natural Resources charliebaugh@joplinschools.org
Steven Bradfield Computer Networking stevenbradfield@joplinschools.org  
Heather Coble Certified Nursing Assistant heathercoble@joplinschools.org
Lorin Curtis Construction Technology lorincurtis@joplinschools.org
Doug Donnel Collision Repair dougdonnel@joplinschools.org
Brad Douglas TV Productions braddouglas@joplinschools.org
Jason McKinney Culinary Arts I jasonmckinney@joplinschools.org
Joe Flynn Auto Technology joeflynn@joplinschools.org
Ashlee Horton Early Childhood Professions ashleehorton@joplinschools.org
Charlie Jenkins Natural Resources charliejenkins@joplinschools.org
Alan Linden Business alanlinden@joplinschools.org
Edith Pringle Intro to Medical Science/PLTW edithpringle@joplinschools.org
Marc Smallwood HVAC marcsmallwood@joplinschools.org
Matthew Stanley TV/Audio Productions matthewstanley@joplinschools.org
Levi Reed Advance Manufacturing levireed@joplinschools.org
Don  Turnbull Welding donturnbull@joplinschools.org

Custodial Staff
 Sandy Wells  
 Kelly White  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.