Student of the Quarter - 3rd Quarter

Student of the Quarter - 3rd Quarter
Posted on 04/02/2018
soqFranklin Technology Center is excited to announce the Student of the Quarter winners for each program and class at FTC for the 3rd quarter. Each student winning this award was nominated by the teacher in their class and/or program area. Students receiving the award also receive a certificate and gift certificate to the student store at FTC. Agriculture Bethanee Watts - Intro to Agri Food & Natural Resources Will Arend - Ag Communication & Leadership Joey Wimberley - Intro to Agri Food & Natural Resources Andrew Goss - Principles of Agri Science - Plant Lyle Moran - Greenhouse and Landscaping Sierra Johnson - Principles of Agri Science - Animal Andrea Day - Certified Veterinary Assistant Liam Marsh - Intro to Agri Food & Natural Resources Jake Yarnall - Conservation of Natural Resources Allen Moeller - Agricultural Structures TV/Audio Productions Elyssa Beasley - TV Production Peter Thomas - TV Production Maggie Thompson - TV Production Automotive & Diesel Technology Alex McCollough - Carl Junction Business and Marketing Cecilia McPheron - Accounting Austin Henderson - Accounting Madison Mitchell - Marketing Certified Nurse Assistant Alysha Wolford - Joplin Jadyn Gage - Joplin Collision Repair Kiona Stone - Joplin Computer Information Systems Hunter Byers - Sarcoxie Construction Technology Jordan Adams - Joplin John Sohosky - Joplin Culinary Arts Rylee Jennings - Webb City - Culinary I
Courtney Castor - Joplin - Culinary I
William Garner - Joplin - Culinary II
Aaron Hill - Joplin - Culinary II 

Engineering Graphics 

Alexander Woods - Joplin - Engineering Graphics I Norman Lewis - Joplin - Engineering Graphics I
Joshua Berryan - Joplin - Engineering Graphics II - Architecture

PLTW Engineering

Joey Wimberley - IED - 1st Hour Anthony Dooley - IED - 1st Hour
Caleb Cantero - IED - 2nd Hour Alexis Schmitt - IED - 2nd Hour
Patrick Beranek - IED - 3rd Hour Brady Smith - IED - 3rd Hour
Gabe Dooley - Civil Engineering & Architecture
Gibran Galindo - Engineering Design & Development


Jack Brigance - Webb City
Andre Lazier - Joplin

Intro to Medical Science

Sierra Scoggin - Joplin
Braeden Sanders - Joplin  Macy Grimes - Joplin Sarah Taylor - Joplin Linda Switzer - Joplin

Technology & Engineering

Weston Cornelius - Foundations of Tech
Ray Nguyen - Foundations of Tech
Parker Smith - Foundations of Tech
Andrew Lor - Foundations of Tech

Welding Technology

Joshua Floor - Carl Junction Hunter Mitchell - Carl Junction
Joe Ward - Joplin
Kyle Hopper - Joplin
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.