Student of the Quarter - 2nd Quarter

Student of the Quarter - 2nd Quarter
Posted on 01/09/2018

Franklin Technology Center is excited to announce the Student of the Quarter winners for each program and class at FTC for the 2nd quarter. Each student winning this award was nominated by the teacher is their class and/or program area. Students receiving the award also receive a certificate and gift certificate to the student store at FTC. Agriculture Stetcyn Cornelius - Agribusiness Sales Marketing & Management Aleya Reagan - Intro to Agri Food & Natural Resources Karter Talley - Intro to Agri Food & Natural Resources Jacob Turner - Principles of Agri Science Plant Liam Clevenger - Greenhouse/Landscape Kelly Otis - Principles of Agri Science Animal Abigail Reynolds - Certified Veterinary Assistant Emma Ogden - Intro to Agri Food & Natural Resources Charles Miller - Conservation of Natural Resources Harris Allen - Small Engine Repair TV/Audio Productions Austin Witzman - Audio Productions Nathan Vainio - Advanced Audio Production ​Hope Bethel - Special Effects Compositing Alex Hunt - Broadcasting Abbiegale Nielson - Film Mason Corl - TV Productions Nathan Heath - TV Productions Kadin Suboh - TV Productions Automotive & Diesel Technology Chad Hudspeth Business and Marketing Ashley Allgood - Accounting Brett Dorsey - Accounting Rodimiro Reinoso - Marketing Certified Nurse Assistant Julie Lee Jasmine Clark Collision Repair Trace Myers Computer Information Systems Logan Yates Robbie Gust Patrick Gilstrap Construction Technology Hunter Asbell - Carl Junction Preston Anderson - Joplin Culinary Arts Barbiejo Finn - Joplin - Culinary I
Dyllon McIntosh - Joplin - Culinary I
Cristian DeLeon - Carl Junction - Culinary II
Lauren Brock - Joplin - Culinary II

Engineering Graphics

Alexander Woods - Joplin - Engineering Graphics I
Joshua Berryan - Joplin - Engineering Graphics II - Architecture

PLTW Engineering

Warren Aldridge - IED - 1st Hour
Benjamin Belnap - IED - 2nd Hour
Nathan Goswick - IED - 3rd Hour
McKenzie Crouch - Civil Engineering & Architecture
Casey Sade - Engineering Design & Development


Lucas Danner - Joplin
Pete Johannes - Joplin

Intro to Medical Science

Vivian Cancinos - Sarcoxie
Kya Chaplin - Joplin 

Technology & Engineering

Neil Lauriault-Miller - Foundations of Tech
Austin Storie - Foundations of Tech
Hayden Kendall - Foundations of Tech
Asher Schmutz - Foundations of Tech
Joshua Richardson - Foundations of Tech
Anthony Constancio - Technology Explorations
Brennen Nichols - Graphic Production
Samuel Williams - Robotics

Welding Technology

Gabriel Carmical - Webb City
Jacob Flowers - Joplin

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.