Faculty & Staff

Administration

First Name Last Name Position Phone Email
Dave Rockers Director 417-625-5260 ext 3208 daverockers@joplinschools.org
Marian Gibby Secretary to Director 417-625-5260 ext 3201 mariangibby@joplinschools.org
Steve Reed Assistant Director 417-625-5260 ext 3202 stevereed@joplinschools.org
Elsie Morris Special Services Coordinator 417-625-5260 ext 3203 elsiemorris@joplinschools.org
Meridith Johnson Secretary 417-625-5260 ext 3200 meridithjohnson@joplinschools.org
Jeff Brown Counselor 417-625-5260 ext 3204 jefferybrown@joplinschools.org
Paula Patton Counselor Secretary 417-625-5260 ext 3205 paulapatton@joplinschools.org

Faculty


First Name
Last Name Position Email Website
Deonna Anderson Engineering Graphics/PLTW deonnaanderson@joplinschools.org   
Jennifer Barksdale Culinary Arts II jenniferbarksdale@joplinschools.org http://www.ftc-culinary.weebly.com
Charli Jo Baugh Natural Resources charliebaugh@joplinschools.org  
Steven Bradfield Computer Networking stevenbradfield@joplinschools.org http://www.cisftc.weebly.com
Heather Coble Certified Nursing Assistant heathercoble@joplinschools.org http://www.ftchealthoccupations.weebly.com
Lorin Curtis Construction Technology lorincurtis@joplinschools.org http://www.ftcconstructiontech.weebly.com
Doug Donnel Collision Repair dougdonnel@joplinschools.org
Brad Douglas TV Productions braddouglas@joplinschools.org  
Karen Essley Culinary Arts I karenessley@joplinschools.org http://www.ftc-culinary.weebly.com
 Joe Flynn Auto Technology joeflynn@joplinschools.org  
Edie Harrison Intro to Medical Science/PLTW edithharrison@joplinschools.org http://www.ftchealthoccupations.weebly.com
Charlie Jenkins Natural Resources charliejenkins@joplinschools.org
Alan Linden Business alanlinden@joplinschools.org
Marc Smallwood HVAC marcsmallwood@joplinschools.org
 Kelly Pyle-Taute Business kellypyle@joplinschools.org  
Don  Turnbull Welding donturnbull@joplinschools.org
Nathan Ward TV/Audio Productions nathanward@joplinschools.org  

Custodial Staff
 Sandy Wells  
 Kelly White  
 Teresa Millard  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.