Faculty & Staff

Administration

First Name Last Name Position Phone Email
Dave Rockers Director 417-625-5260 ext 3208 daverockers@joplinschools.org
Marian Gibby Secretary to Director 417-625-5260 ext 3201 mariangibby@joplinschools.org
Steve Reed Assistant Director 417-625-5260 ext 3202 stevereed@joplinschools.org
Kaci Dorton Special Services Coordinator 417-625-5260 ext 3203 kacidorton@joplinschools.org
Meridith Johnson Secretary 417-625-5260 ext 3200 meridithjohnson@joplinschools.org
Earlene White Counselor 417-625-5260 ext 3204 earlenewhite@joplinschools.org
Paula Patton Counselor Secretary 417-625-5260 ext 3205 paulapatton@joplinschools.org

Faculty


First Name
Last Name Position Email Website
Deonna Anderson  Engineering Graphics deonnaanderson@joplinschools.org   
Jennifer Barksdale Culinary Arts II jenniferbarksdale@joplinschools.org http://www.ftc-culinary.weebly.com
Steven Bradfield Computer Networking stevenbradfield@joplinschools.org http://www.cisftc.weebly.com
Heather Coble Certified Nursing Assistant heathercoble@joplinschools.org http://www.ftchealthoccupations.weebly.com
Lorin Curtis Construction Technology lorincurtis@joplinschools.org http://www.ftcconstructiontech.weebly.com
Doug Donnel Collision Repair dougdonnel@joplinschools.org
Karen Essley Culinary Arts I karenessley@joplinschools.org http://www.ftc-culinary.weebly.com
Edie Harrison Intro to Medical Science edithharrison@joplinschools.org http://www.ftchealthoccupations.weebly.com
Laura Hensley Natural Resources laurahensley@joplinschools.org
Charlie Jenkins Natural Resources charliejenkins@joplinschools.org
Dave Noah Welding davenoah@joplinschools.org http://www.ftcwelding.weebly.com
John Rutledge Auto Technology johnrutledge@joplinschools.org http://www.atroom66.weebly.com
Marc Smallwood HVAC marcsmallwood@joplinschools.org
Tom Strait Diversified Health Occupations tomstrait@joplinschools.org http://www.ftchealthoccupations.weebly.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.